Worship Schedule

Worship of God is at the center of our life at The Riverside Church and our services reflect the diversity of who we are as the body of Christ. All are welcome as we seek to create beloved community, nourish faith, and transform our world.

Watch / Listen to Worship Services

This Week:

Wednesday, April 18

Space for Grace | Assembly Hall | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Jim Keat

Sunday, April 22

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 a.m.
Preacher: Dr. Colleen Birchett

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 10:45 a.m.
Preacher: Rev. Dr. Amy Butler


Coming Up:

Wednesday, April 25

Space for Grace | Assembly Hall | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Kevin Wright

Sunday, April 29

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 a.m.
Preacher: Hsien-Yu Wang

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 10:45 a.m.
Preacher: Rev. Bertram Johnson

Wednesday, May 2

Space for Grace | Assembly Hall | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Rachel Johnson

Sunday, May 6

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 a.m.
Preacher: Rev. Bruce Lamb

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 10:45 a.m.
Preacher: Rev. Dr. Amy Butler

Wednesday, May 9

Space for Grace | Assembly Hall | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Lynn Casteel Harper

Sunday, May 13

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 a.m.
Preacher: Farley Lord

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 10:45 a.m.
Preacher: Rev. Michael Livingston

Wednesday, May 16

Space for Grace | Assembly Hall | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Bertram Johnson

Sunday, May 20

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 a.m.
Preacher: Min. Derrick Jordan

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 10:45 a.m.
Preacher: Rev. Dr. Amy Butler

Wednesday, May 23

Space for Grace | Assembly Hall | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Michael Livingston

Sunday, May 27

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 a.m.
Preacher: Charlene Wingate

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 10:45 a.m.
Preacher: Rev. Leah Grundsett Davis

Wednesday, May 30

Space for Grace | Assembly Hall | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Bruce Lamb

Sunday, June 3

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 a.m.
Preacher: Dr. Colleen Birchett

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 10:45 a.m.
Preacher: Rev. Jim Keat

Wednesday, June 6

Space for Grace | Assembly Hall | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Amanda Meisenheimer

Sunday, June 10

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 a.m.
Preacher: Rev. Bruce Lamb

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 10:45 a.m.
Preacher: Rev. Dr. Amy Butler

Wednesday, June 13

Space for Grace | Assembly Hall | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Min. Christian Peele

Sunday, June 17

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 a.m.
Preacher: Farley Lord

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 10:45 a.m.
Preacher: Rev. Dr. Amy Butler

Wednesday, June 20

Space for Grace | Assembly Hall | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Charlene Wingate

Sunday, June 24

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 a.m.
Preacher: Min. Derrick Jordan

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 10:45 a.m.
Preacher: Rev. Dr. Amy Butler

Wednesday, June 27

Space for Grace | Assembly Hall | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Bruce Lamb