Worship Schedule

Worship of God is at the center of our life at The Riverside Church and our services reflect the diversity of who we are as the body of Christ. All are welcome as we seek to create a beloved community, nourish faith, and transform our world.

*The Riverside Deaf Ministry provides sign-language interpretation on the first Sunday of each month in the Nave and every Wednesday at Space for Grace, as well as special services throughout the year.

Watch / Listen to Worship Services Bulletins

This Week:

Sunday, August 18

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 am
Preacher: Rev. Lynn Casteel Harper

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 11:00 am
Preacher: Rev. Dr. Andrea C. White


Coming Up:

Wednesday, August 21

Space for Grace* | Nave | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Minister Charlene Wingate

Sunday, August 25

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 am
Preacher: Minister Derrick Jordan

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 11:00 am
Preacher: Rev. Lynn Casteel Harper

Wednesday, August 28

Space for Grace* | Nave | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Minister Derrick Jordan

Sunday, September 1

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 am
Preacher: Dr. Hsien-Yu Wang

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 11:00 am
Preacher: Rev. Michael Livingston

Wednesday, September 4

Space for Grace* | Nave | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Alisha Gordon

Sunday, September 8

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 am
Preacher: Farley Lord

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 11:00 am
Preacher: TBD

Wednesday, September 11

Space for Grace* | Nave | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Bruce Lamb

Sunday, September 15

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 am
Preacher: TBD

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 11:00 am
Preacher: Rev. Michael Livingston

Wednesday, September 18

Space for Grace* | Nave | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Debra Northern

Sunday, September 22

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 am
Preacher: Minister Charlene Wingate

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 11:00 am
Preacher: Rev. Michael Livingston

Wednesday, September 25

Space for Grace* | Nave | 7:00 pm
Preacher: TBD

Sunday, September 29

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 am
Preacher: TBD

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 11:00 am
Preacher: TBD