Worship of God is at the center of our life at The Riverside Church and our services reflect the diversity of who we are as the body of Christ. All are welcome as we seek to create a beloved community, nourish faith, and transform our world.

Watch / Listen to Worship Services Bulletins

Individuals without internet access can call 844.223.6490 to listen to worship.

The Riverside Church in the City of New York takes the COVID-19 virus seriously and our top priority is to safeguard the health and safety of each member of our congregation and staff, tenants, visitors, and guests. Riverside is committed to following the benchmarks, guidelines, and recommendations from the State of New York, New York City, CDC, and other experts in all reopening decisions. With that in mind, Riverside will remain closed for in-person worship until Homecoming Sunday, September 19, 2021. As we prepare for re-opening, we reserve the right to change this date based on new information as it comes to light, while prioritizing the needs of our community and adherence to all governmental and public health restrictions and best practices.

Worship Schedule

Grace Notes

Wednesday, April 21

7:00 PM

Zoom

Host: Rev. Michael Livingston

Fresh Start

Sunday, April 25

8:30 AM

Via Zoom

Preacher: Rev. Hsien Yu-Wang

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, April 25

10:45 AM

Online

Preacher: Rev. Debra Northern

Virtual Town Hall - Spring ...

Sunday, April 25

2:00 PM

Via Zoom

Grace Notes

Wednesday, April 28

7:00 PM

Zoom

Host: Rev. Michael Livingston

Fresh Start

Sunday, May 2

8:30 AM

Via Zoom

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, May 2

10:45 AM

Online

Grace Notes

Wednesday, May 5

7:00 PM

Zoom

Fresh Start

Sunday, May 9

8:30 AM

Via Zoom

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, May 9

10:45 AM

Online

Grace Notes

Wednesday, May 12

7:00 PM

Zoom

Fresh Start

Sunday, May 16

8:30 AM

Via Zoom

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, May 16

10:45 AM

Online

Grace Notes

Wednesday, May 19

7:00 PM

Zoom

Fresh Start

Sunday, May 23

8:30 AM

Via Zoom

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, May 23

10:45 AM

Online