Worship Schedule

Worship of God is at the center of our life at The Riverside Church and our services reflect the diversity of who we are as the body of Christ. All are welcome as we seek to create a beloved community, nourish faith, and transform our world.

*The Riverside Deaf Ministry provides sign-language interpretation on the first Sunday of each month in the Nave and every Wednesday at Space for Grace, as well as special services throughout the year.

Watch / Listen to Worship Services Bulletins

This Week:

Sunday, February 16

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 am
Preacher: Charlene Wingate

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 11:00 am
Preacher: Rev. Debra Northern


Coming Up:

Wednesday, February 19

Space For Grace * | Nave | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Michael Livingston

Sunday, February 23

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 am
Preacher: Dr. Colleen Birchett

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 11:00 am
Preacher: Rev. Roland Stringfellow

Wednesday, February 26

Space For Grace * | Nave | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Michael Livingston

Sunday, March 1

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 am
Preacher: Hsien-yu Wang

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 11:00 am
Preacher: Rev. Kevin VanHook

Wednesday, March 4

Space For Grace * | Nave | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Bruce Lamb

Sunday, March 8

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 am
Preacher: Rev. Lynn Casteel Harper

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 11:00 am
Preacher: Diana Butler Bass

Wednesday, March 11

Space For Grace * | Nave | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Farley Lord

Sunday, March 15

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 am
Preacher: Minister Derrick Jordan

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 11:00 am
Preacher: Rev. Michael Livingston

Wednesday, March 18

Space For Grace * | Nave | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Lynn Casteel Harper

Sunday, March 22

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 am
Preacher: Rev. Bruce Lamb

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 11:00 am
Preacher: Rev. Michael Livingston

Wednesday, March 25

Space For Grace * | Nave | 7:00 pm
Preacher: Rev. Michael Livingston

Sunday, March 29

Morning Light | Christ Chapel | 8:30 am
Preacher: Rev. Kevin VanHook

Sunday Morning Worship | Nave | 11:00 am
Preacher: Dr. Cleo LaRue