In-person worship and most other activities have been paused. We invite you to worship with us online, and be sure to check this space for the latest updates. 


Worship of God is at the center of our life at The Riverside Church and our services reflect the diversity of who we are as the body of Christ. All are welcome as we seek to create a beloved community, nourish faith, and transform our world.

Watch / Listen to Worship Services Bulletins

Individuals without internet access can call 844.223.6490 to listen to worship.

Worship Schedule

Grace Notes

Wednesday, January 19

7:00 PM

Zoom

Fresh Start

Sunday, January 23

8:30 AM

Via Zoom

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, January 23

10:45 AM

Online

Sunday Afternoon Carillon Recital

Sunday, January 23

3:00 PM

Sakura Park

Grace Notes

Wednesday, January 26

7:00 PM

Zoom

Fresh Start

Sunday, January 30

8:30 AM

Via Zoom

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, January 30

10:45 AM

Online

Sunday Afternoon Carillon Recital

Sunday, January 30

3:00 PM

Sakura Park

Grace Notes

Wednesday, February 2

7:00 PM

Zoom

Fresh Start

Sunday, February 6

8:30 AM

Via Zoom

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, February 6

10:45 AM

Online

Grace Notes

Wednesday, February 9

7:00 PM

Zoom

Fresh Start

Sunday, February 13

8:30 AM

Via Zoom

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, February 13

10:45 AM

Online

Grace Notes

Wednesday, February 16

7:00 PM

Zoom

Fresh Start

Sunday, February 20

8:30 AM

Via Zoom