Faith Formation

The Riverside Church exists to nourish and grow the faith of everyone who comes to us seeking to know God. The programs of our Faith Formation ministry will help you explore your faith, ask challenging questions about life, and grow closer to God and one another.

Recent Video

Check out a selection of recent Small Groups and Faith Formation videos:

Faith Formation Events

7:00 PM

Young Adult Bible Study

Tuesday, January 18

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, January 19

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, January 20

Learn More

6:30 PM

Riverside Writing Group

Thursday, January 20

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, January 21

Learn More

7:00 PM

Family Check In

Friday, January 21

Learn More

9:00 AM

Hebrew beginner

Sunday, January 23

Learn More

9:30 AM

Open Bible Study

Sunday, January 23

Learn More

9:30 AM

Youth Lets Talk

Sunday, January 23

Learn More

12:00 PM

Virtual Coffee Hour

Sunday, January 23

Learn More

1:00 PM

Hebrew Intermediate

Sunday, January 23

Learn More

1:00 PM

Riverside Poetry Group

Sunday, January 23

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, January 24

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, January 25

Learn More

7:00 PM

Young Adult Bible Study

Tuesday, January 25

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, January 26

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, January 27

Learn More

6:30 PM

Riverside Writing Group

Thursday, January 27

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, January 28

Learn More

7:00 PM

Family Check In

Friday, January 28

Learn More

9:00 AM

Hebrew beginner

Sunday, January 30

Learn More