Faith Formation

The Riverside Church exists to nourish and grow the faith of everyone who comes to us seeking to know God. The programs of our Faith Formation ministry will help you explore your faith, ask challenging questions about life, and grow closer to God and one another.

Faith Formation For ALL Ages:

Children and Families
Youth grades 7-12
College Students and Young Adults
Adult Faith Formation

Recent Video

Check out a selection of recent Small Groups and Faith Formation videos:

Faith Formation Events

9:30 AM

Open Bible Study

Sunday, October 2

Learn More

9:30 AM

12:00 PM

Virtual Coffee Hour

Sunday, October 2

Learn More

1:00 PM

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, October 3

Learn More

7:00 PM

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, October 4

Learn More

6:30 PM

Young Adult Bible Study

Tuesday, October 4

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, October 5

Learn More

5:00 PM

7:00 PM

Young Adult Bible Study

Wednesday, October 5

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, October 6

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, October 7

Learn More

9:00 AM

Young Adults Fall Hike

Saturday, October 8

Learn More

11:00 AM

9:30 AM

Open Bible Study

Sunday, October 9

Learn More

9:30 AM

12:00 PM

Virtual Coffee Hour

Sunday, October 9

Learn More

1:00 PM

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, October 10

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, October 11

Learn More

6:30 PM

Young Adult Bible Study

Tuesday, October 11

Learn More

7:00 PM

Young Adult Bible Study

Tuesday, October 11

Learn More