Faith Formation

The Riverside Church exists to nourish and grow the faith of everyone who comes to us seeking to know God. The programs of our Faith Formation ministry will help you explore your faith, ask challenging questions about life, and grow closer to God and one another.

Faith Formation Events

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, August 7

Learn More

9:30 AM

Bonhoeffer Otherwise

Sunday, August 9

Learn More

12:00 PM

1:00 PM

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, August 10

Learn More

6:30 PM

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, August 11

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, August 12

Learn More

5:00 PM

Youth Check In & Prayer

Wednesday, August 12

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, August 13

Learn More

7:00 PM

Young Adult Bible Study

Thursday, August 13

Learn More

7:00 PM

Race To Action

Thursday, August 13

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, August 14

Learn More

9:30 AM

Bonhoeffer Otherwise

Sunday, August 16

Learn More

12:00 PM

Virtual Coffee Hour

Sunday, August 16

Learn More

1:00 PM

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, August 17

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, August 18

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, August 19

Learn More

5:00 PM

Youth Check In & Prayer

Wednesday, August 19

Learn More