Faith Formation

The Riverside Church exists to nourish and grow the faith of everyone who comes to us seeking to know God. The programs of our Faith Formation ministry will help you explore your faith, ask challenging questions about life, and grow closer to God and one another.

Recent Video

Check out a selection of recent Small Groups and Faith Formation videos:

Faith Formation Events

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, May 19

Learn More

12:00 AM

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, May 20

Learn More

7:00 PM

Family Check In

Friday, May 20

Learn More

9:00 AM

Hebrew beginner

Sunday, May 22

Learn More

9:00 AM

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, May 23

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, May 24

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, May 25

Learn More

7:00 PM

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, May 26

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, May 27

Learn More

7:00 PM

Family Check In

Friday, May 27

Learn More

9:00 AM

Hebrew beginner

Sunday, May 29

Learn More

9:00 AM

9:30 AM

Open Bible Study

Sunday, May 29

Learn More

12:00 PM

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, May 30

Learn More