Welcome to the Riverside Church

Load More

Visiting Riverside? Submit this required COVID-19 waiver form on the day of your visit:

Access Waiver Form

The Riverside Church in the City of New York

We are an interdenominational, interracial, international, open, welcoming, and affirming church and congregation. Whoever you are: You are safe here. You are loved here. You are invited into full participation in our life together.

Join Us for Worship

WHAT’S HAPPENING AT RIVERSIDE

9:30 AM

Bonhoeffer Otherwise

Sunday, August 9

Learn More

10:45 AM

12:00 PM

1:00 PM

1:00 PM

1:00 PM

2:00 PM

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, August 10

Learn More

6:30 PM

6:45 PM

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, August 11

Learn More

6:30 PM

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, August 12

Learn More

5:00 PM

Youth Check In & Prayer

Wednesday, August 12

Learn More

7:00 PM

Grace Notes

Wednesday, August 12

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, August 13

Learn More

7:00 PM

Young Adult Bible Study

Thursday, August 13

Learn More

7:00 PM

Race To Action

Thursday, August 13

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, August 14

Learn More
Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, August 9

10:45 AM

Online

Worship Commission Meeting

Monday, August 10

6:45 PM

Online

Grace Notes

Wednesday, August 12

7:00 PM

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, August 16

10:45 AM

Online

Ordination Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 18

6:45 PM

Online

Grace Notes

Wednesday, August 19

7:00 PM

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, August 23

10:45 AM

Online

Grace Notes

Wednesday, August 26

7:00 PM

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, August 30

10:45 AM

Online

Grace Notes

Wednesday, September 2

7:00 PM

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, September 6

10:45 AM

Online

Grace Notes

Wednesday, September 9

7:00 PM

Sunday Morning Worship

Sunday, September 13

10:45 AM

Online

Worship Commission Meeting

Monday, September 14

6:45 PM

Online

Ordination Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 15

6:45 PM

Online

Grace Notes

Wednesday, September 16

7:00 PM

Riverside Church Logo Cutout

Visiting Riverside

The Riverside Church is located in the Morningside Heights neighborhood in Manhattan, near Columbia University where Harlem meets the Upper West Side. Visitors are welcome and tours are available.

Visit

Support the Work of The Riverside Church

Give Today

The work of Riverside and our witness to the world is made possible by you and your generosity.

Learn more about our ministries that help cultivate your faith and do the work of justice in the world: