Live Justice Now

“Justice is really love in calculation. Justice is love correcting that which revolts against love.”
-Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

About Live Justice Now

Do Justice · Love Kindness · Walk Humbly  – Micah 6:8

Live Justice Now is an ongoing initiative of Riverside’s Mission & Social Justice ministries as we take action in response to the great need for truth, justice, and compassion in our world. Keep up with our actions below, follow us on Twitter, or email us to learn more information about Live Justice Now events and actions from Riverside’s Mission and Social Justice ministry.

Subscribe to the Live Justice Now Email List


Email Marketing by Benchmark


Mission & Social Justice Events

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

Theatre of the Oppressed

Wednesday, January 20

Learn More

8:00 PM

Theatre of the Oppressed

Wednesday, January 20

Learn More

1:00 PM

1:00 PM

Prison Ministry

Sunday, January 24

Learn More

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

Theatre of the Oppressed

Wednesday, January 27

Learn More

8:00 PM

Theatre of the Oppressed

Wednesday, January 27

Learn More

1:00 PM

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

Theatre of the Oppressed

Wednesday, February 3

Learn More

8:00 PM

Theatre of the Oppressed

Wednesday, February 3

Learn More

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

Theatre of the Oppressed

Wednesday, February 10

Learn More

8:00 PM

Theatre of the Oppressed

Wednesday, February 10

Learn More

11:00 AM

Theatre of the Oppressed

Monday, February 15

Learn More

11:00 AM

Theatre of the Oppressed

Wednesday, February 17

Learn More

8:00 PM

Theatre of the Oppressed

Wednesday, February 17

Learn More

1:00 PM

Latino Ministry

Sunday, February 21

Learn More

11:00 AM

Theatre of the Oppressed

Monday, February 22

Learn More

11:00 AM

Theatre of the Oppressed

Wednesday, February 24

Learn More

8:00 PM

Theatre of the Oppressed

Wednesday, February 24

Learn More

11:00 AM