Community

We aim to create beloved community by providing our members and community with opportunities for fellowship, pastoral care for every step of life’s journey, and social services for those in crisis.

Social Service Programs

As a Christian community, we endeavor to provide access to comprehensive social services for those in economic and social crisis. Learn about our Food Pantry, Barber Training Program, Clothing Distribution, Shower Project, and more.

Learn More

 

Parish Care

We offer many opportunities for fellowship in large and small group settings, including study groups, special programs for persons 65+,  spiritual retreats, and a variety of support groups. We also provide pastoral care, spiritual guidance, funerals and other services, and spiritual guidance.

Learn More

Parish Care & Community Events

12:00 PM

Virtual Coffee Hour

Sunday, August 16

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, August 17

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, August 18

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, August 19

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, August 20

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, August 21

Learn More

12:00 PM

Virtual Coffee Hour

Sunday, August 23

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, August 24

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, August 25

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, August 26

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, August 27

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, August 28

Learn More

12:00 PM

Virtual Coffee Hour

Sunday, August 30

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, August 31

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, September 1

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, September 2

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, September 3

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, September 4

Learn More

12:00 PM

Virtual Coffee Hour

Sunday, September 6

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, September 7

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, September 8

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, September 9

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, September 10

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, September 11

Learn More