Community

We aim to create beloved community by providing our members and community with opportunities for fellowship, pastoral care for every step of life’s journey, and social services for those in crisis.

Social Service Programs

As a Christian community, we endeavor to provide access to comprehensive social services for those in economic and social crisis. Learn about our Food Pantry, Barber Training Program, Clothing Distribution, Shower Project, and more.

Learn More

 

Parish Care

We offer many opportunities for fellowship in large and small group settings, including study groups, special programs for persons 65+,  spiritual retreats, and a variety of support groups. We also provide pastoral care, spiritual guidance, funerals and other services, and spiritual guidance.

Learn More

Parish Care & Community Events

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, September 25

Learn More

12:00 PM

Virtual Coffee Hour

Sunday, September 27

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, September 28

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, September 29

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, September 30

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, October 1

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, October 2

Learn More

12:00 PM

Virtual Coffee Hour

Sunday, October 4

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, October 5

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, October 6

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, October 7

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, October 8

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, October 9

Learn More

12:00 PM

Virtual Coffee Hour

Sunday, October 11

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, October 12

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, October 13

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, October 14

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, October 15

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, October 16

Learn More

12:00 PM

Virtual Coffee Hour

Sunday, October 18

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, October 19

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, October 20

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, October 21

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, October 22

Learn More