Community

The Riverside Church exists to create beloved community by providing our members and neighborhood with opportunities for fellowship, pastoral care for every step of life’s journey, and social services for those in crisis.

Social Service Programs

As a Christian community, we endeavor to provide access to comprehensive social services for those in economic and social crisis. Learn about our Food Pantry, Barber Training Program, Clothing Distribution, Shower Project, and more.

Learn More

 

Parish Care Life

We offer many opportunities for fellowship in large and small group settings, including study groups, special programs for persons 65+,  spiritual retreats, and a variety of support groups. We also provide pastoral care, spiritual guidance, funerals and other services, and spiritual guidance.

Learn More

Parish Care & Community Events

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, July 15

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, July 16

Learn More

2:00 PM

Tower League Check-In

Thursday, July 16

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, July 17

Learn More

12:00 PM

Virtual Coffee Hour

Sunday, July 19

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, July 20

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Tuesday, July 21

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Wednesday, July 22

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Thursday, July 23

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Friday, July 24

Learn More

12:00 PM

Virtual Coffee Hour

Sunday, July 26

Learn More

8:00 AM

Morning Prayer

Monday, July 27

Learn More