2021 Lay Leadership Election Results

The Nominating Committee is proud to announce the elected lay leaders from the 2021 Elections, listed alphabetically.
All terms for newly elected candidates end in 2024.

Please welcome your newly elected leaders to their new roles in our community.

Church Council
• Angela Aidala
• Challon Perry

Budget and Planning Committee
• Michael Ellis

Education Commission
• Jonathan Favor-Grimes
• Robin Veenstra-VanderWeele

Membership Care and Parish Life Commission
• Marion Logan Conteh
• Pat Pell

Mission and Social Justice Commission
• Sumati Devadutt
• Lissa Dodington
• Rainer Engelken

Worship Commission
• Meghann Vaughn

Commission Representatives to the Church Council
• Jennifer James Soto (Education)